Home  



Privacy Policy


When visiting the EuroSys website​, reading documents, downloading files or consulting or using it in any other manner,  you agree to the following terms and conditions and you engage yourself to comply to these terms. .

1. Privacy

General
Basically you can use the site without communicating any personal information. However, it may be that certain parts of our site are only available after providing us certain personal details.

Visitors to this website can register via the website. Once you registered, all your personal information is accessible to all companies of the EuroSys Group. This information can be used to contact you later for marketing purposes such as mailings, telephone actions,....

The personal information (eg. name, surname, address, e-mailaddress, phone number, etc.) entered by visitors, are stored and processed in the customer database of the EuroSys Group.

Under the Privacy Protecting law of 8 december 1992, the law on e-commerce and the Royal Decree of 4 april 2003 regarding personal data, you always have the right to check, modify and delete the information. To do this, we recommend you to send an e-mail to webshop@eurosys.be.

You guarantee that the information you submit is accurate and complete. The communication of false identities, incomplete or inaccurate information or information belonging to others without giving their consent, may lead to temporarily or permanently loosing access to the sites of EuroSys.

Passing data to third parties
EuroSys doesn't  give any information to third parties without your prior consent. An exception is when there is a legal obligation (eg. a court order). Also in the detection of fraud and/or severe spam practices, data can be exchanged with other providers and/or justice. The decision to do this is only made by EuroSys.

Cookies
By visiting our website, cookies are placed on the visitor's computer. Cookies are pieces of information stored on the hard drive of your computer every time you visit a site. First intention is to guarantee a smooth use of the website ( certain information, for example entering login information is not necessary anymore). Cookies can be blocked with most internet browsers. The proper functioning of the website in this case may not be guaranteed in all circumstances. Cookies and log-files also allow us examine the way the website is used. The intention is to gather statistical information that could allow us to optimize the website.

2. Intellectual property

The current EuroSys websites are and remain the exclusive property of EuroSys and are protected by various intellectual property rights, which you acknowledge and accept. By visiting these websites you do not acquire any of these rights.

Full or partial reproduction, distribution, sale, publication, modification and/or use of the EuroSys website and its content in any form whatsoever, is strictly forbidden. The storage of any information and/or part of this website in an (electronic) database or otherwise is not allowed, except for the automatic caching of information by the browser.

By adding certain data, text, images and/or other files online, you give permission to EuroSys to reproduce the content of your message in an exclusive and royalty-free way on the EuroSys website and in magazines or products offered by EuroSys.

3. Liability

General
The access and use of any kind of the current EuroSys website is under your own responsibility. EuroSys can not be held liable to the user and/or third parties for potential damages of any nature whatsoever (direct, indirect, consequetial, etc.), profit, loss of data, loss of an opportunity or any damage caused by its negligence or forgetfulness in the development, operation and presentation of the site, including all parts and/or the potential damage to the user and/or the third partie.

Accessibility
EuroSys adds its best resources to ensure that the website is accessible at any time for a normal amount of users. EuroSys has the right, at any time, to suspend or terminate the website, even without prior warning. EuroSys can not be held liable for any damages of any nature whatsoever that may be suffered because of suspension, interruption, (technical) malfunctions, delays, difficult access, inaccessibility and / or termination of (a part of) the current website.

Data
EuroSys adds its best resources to ensure that the information and documents that are part of this website is complete, accurate and up-to-date. Errors and / or omissions and / or obsolete data can not be ruled out and EuroSys can not give any guarantee whatsoever. EuroSys can not be held liable in case of damage and / or loss of any nature, arising from the use, access and / or downloading any part of this website. EuroSys can not be held liable for any damages of any nature, arising from decisions you make on the basis of any information and / or information on this website. EuroSys is also entitled to change the information or data published on the website at any time.

Links
The current EuroSys site may contain links to other sites. Because these sites are not under the control of EuroSys, they are not necessarily recommended or approved by EuroSys. EuroSys is not checking if the content of these sites has changed. It is up to you to decide for yourself whether it is appropriate for you to visit these sites. EuroSys is not responsible for the content or proper operation of external sites referenced, nor for any adverse consequences resulting from the consultation and / or use in any manner whatsoever of such sites.

Virus
Although EuroSys adds its best efforts to prevent website bugs, viruses, Trojan horses and spyware, it can not be excluded that these may nevertheless occur. EuroSys can not be held liable for any resulting damage and / or loss. EuroSys strongly recommends to install all appropriate firewall, antivirus and other protective software possible in order to prevent damage to your computer. If you notice the presence of any of these items in our current website, you are invited to inform the webmasterso that appropriate measures can be taken.

Traffic
Sending certain data, such as emails, personal information, credit card numbers, etc is always at your own risk. EuroSys uses its best resources to ensure that the transfer of this information is happening in a secure manner, but can in no way be held liable for any damages arising from the loss of certain data and / or the interception of such data by third party. EuroSys recommends strongly to install the necessary software (firewall, antivirus,...) and continue to deal cautiously with the use and communication of your personal information.
.

Posts
On this website, all kinds of messages (reviews, links, messages, comments, etc.) from third parties are included. EuroSys reserves the right to suspend and/or terminate these services immediately and without notice. EuroSys can not be held liable for any loss that would result from this.

Since these messages are the work of others, EuroSys can not be held liable for any damage that may arise, nor for any errors in its content. All text, data, photos, video, messages or other materials posted in these messages are the sole responsibility of the person from whom posted this information. When posting a message of any kind, or any other form of information, data and / or opinion on this website, you are obliged to use information (images, photos ,...) which are not in conflict with the intellectual rights of others (copyright, right of image ,...), nor the norms and morals, nor any other statutory provision. You indemnify EuroSys for every charge or claim from other parties as a result of the content of what you have posted on this website.


All prices displayed are including VAT

NaviWeb - Powered By ITSolutions

Maison  



Politique de confidentialité

Lorsque vous visitez le site EuroSys, la lecture de documents, le téléchargement de fichiers ou de consultation ou de l'utiliser de toute autre manière, vous acceptez les termes et conditions suivants et vous vous engagez à respecter ces conditions.

1. Confidentialité

Général
Fondamentalement, vous pouvez utiliser le site sans communiquer aucune information personnelle. Toutefois, il se peut que certaines parties de notre site ne sont disponibles qu'après nous fournissant certaines données personnelles.

Les visiteurs du site peuvent s'inscrire via le site. Une fois que vous vous êtes enregistré, toutes vos informations personnelles sont accessibles à toutes les sociétés du groupe EuroSys. Cette information peut être utilisée pour vous contacter ultérieurement à des fins de marketing tels que mailings, actions de téléphone ,....

Les informations personnelles (par exemple le nom, prénom, adresse, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone, etc), entrés par les visiteurs, sont stockées et traitées dans la base de clientèle du Groupe EuroSys.

Conformément à la loi de confidentialité Protection du 8 décembre 1992, la loi sur le commerce électronique et de l'arrêté royal du 4 avril 2003 concernant les données personnelles, vous avez toujours le droit de vérifier, modifier et supprimer des informations. Pour faire cela, nous vous conseillons d'envoyer un e-mail à webshop@eurosys.be.

Vous garantissez que les informations que vous soumettez sont exactes et complètes. La communication de fausses identités, des informations incomplètes ou inexactes ou des informations appartenant à autrui sans leur consentement, peut conduire à perdre temporairement ou définitivement l'accès aux sites d'EuroSys.

Passant de données à des tiers
EuroSys ne donne aucune information à des tiers sans votre consentement préalable. Une exception est quand il ya une obligation légale (par exemple, une ordonnance du tribunal). Dans la détection de fraud et / ou sévère des pratiques de spam, les données peuvent être échangées avec d'autres fournisseurs et / ou la justice. La décision de faire cela est fait uniquement par EuroSys.

Cookies
En visitant notre site Web, des cookies sont placés sur l'ordinateur du visiteur. Les cookies sont des informations stockées sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur chaque fois que vous visitez un site. L'intention première est de garantir une utilisation harmonieuse du site (certaines informations, par exemple la saisie des informations du login n'est plus nécessaire). Les cookies peuvent être bloquées par la plupart des navigateurs Internet. Le bon fonctionnement du site, dans ce cas ne peut pas être garanti en toutes circonstances. Les cookies et fichiers log nous permettent également d'examiner la façon dont le site est utilisé. L'intention est de rassembler des informations statistiques qui pourraient nous permettre d'optimiser le site.

2. La propriété intellectuelle

Les sites EuroSys actuelle sont et restent la propriété exclusive de EuroSys et sont protégés par divers droits de propriété intellectuelle, que vous reconnaissez et acceptez. En visitant ces sites, vous n'obtenez aucun de ces droits.

Toute reproduction totale ou partielle, distribution, vente, publication, modification et / ou l'utilisation du site EuroSys et son contenu sous quelque forme que ce soit, est strictement interdite. Le stockage de toute information et / ou partie de ce site dans une base de données (électronique) ou autrement n'est pas autorisé, sauf pour la mise en cache automatique des informations par le navigateur.

En ajoutant certaines données, textes, images et / ou d'autres fichiers en ligne, vous donnez la permission d'EuroSys à reproduire le contenu de votre message d'une manière exclusive et libre de redevance sur le site EuroSys et dans les magazines ou les produits offerts par EuroSys.

3. Responsabilité

Général
L'accès et l'utilisation de tout type du site Web actuel EuroSys est sous votre propre responsabilité. EuroSys ne peut être tenu responsable envers l'utilisateur et / ou de tiers pour les dommages éventuels de toute nature (direct, indirect, consequetial, etc), le profit, perte de données, perte d'une chance ou de tout dommage causé par sa négligence ou oubli dans le développement, l'exploitation et la présentation du site, y compris tous parts et / ou les dommages potentiels à l'utilisateur et / ou le party tiers.

Accessibilité
EuroSys ajoute ses meilleures ressources pour s'assurer que le site est accessible à tout moment pour une quantité normale d'utilisateurs. EuroSys a le droit, à tout moment, de suspendre ou résilier le site Web, même sans avertissement préalable. EuroSys ne peut pas être tenu responsable de tout dommage de quelque nature que ce soit peut-être souffert à cause de la suspension, d'interruption, des dysfonctionnements (techniques), des retards, difficulté d'accès, l'inaccessibilité et / ou la résiliation de (une partie) du site Web actuel.

Données
EuroSys ajoute ses meilleures ressources pour s'assurer que les renseignements et documents qui font partie de ce site Web est complète, exacte et à jour. Erreurs et / ou des omissions et / ou données obsolètes ne peut pas être exclu et EuroSys ne peut donner aucune garantie que ce soit. EuroSys ne peut être tenu responsable en cas de dommage et / ou la perte de toute nature, résultant de l'utilisation, l'accès et / ou en téléchargeant n'importe quelle partie de ce site. EuroSys ne peut pas être tenu responsable des dommages de toute nature, découlant de décisions que vous prenez sur la base de toute information et / ou information sur ce site. EuroSys a également le droit de modifier les informations ou données publiées sur le site à tout moment.

Liens
Le site actuel EuroSys peut contenir des liens vers d'autres sites. Parce que ces sites ne sont pas sous le contrôle de EuroSys, ils ne sont pas nécessairement recommandés ou approuvés par EuroSys. EuroSys ne vérifie pas si le contenu de ces sites a changé. C'est à vous de décider pour vous-même s'il est approprié pour vous de visiter ces sites. EuroSys n'est pas responsable pour le contenu ou le bon fonctionnement des sites externes référencés, ni des conséquences néfastes résultant de la consultation et / ou utiliser de quelque manière que ce soit de tels sites.

Virus
EuroSys ajoute ses meilleurs ressources pour éviter les bugs site, les virus, chevaux de Troie et logiciels espions, il ne peut pas être exclu que ceux-ci peuvent néanmoins se produire. EuroSys ne peut pas être tenue responsable pour tout dommage résultant et / ou de perte. EuroSys recommande fortement d'installer tous les pare-feu appropriés, antivirus et autres logiciels de protection possible pour éviter d'endommager votre ordinateur. Si vous remarquez la présence d'un de ces articles dans notre site Web actuel, vous êtes invités à informer le webmaster, alors que des mesures appropriées peuvent être prises.

Trafic
Envoi des données certaines, comme les courriels, informations personnelles, numéros de carte de crédit, etc est toujours à vos propres risques. EuroSys utilise ses meilleures ressources pour s'assurer que le transfert de cette information se passe de manière sécurisée, mais ne peut en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable de tout dommage résultant de la perte de certaines données et / ou l'interception de ces données par des tiers. EuroSys recommande fortement d'installer les logiciels nécessaires (firewall, antivirus ,...) et continuer à traiter avec précaution à l'utilisation et la communication de vos renseignements personnels.

Messages
Sur ce site, toutes sortes de messages (commentaires, liens, messages, etc) provenant de tiers sont inclus. EuroSys se réserve le droit de suspendre et / ou de résilier ces services immédiatement et sans préavis. EuroSys ne peut être tenu responsable de toute perte qui résulterait de cette situation.

Comme ces messages sont le travail des autres, EuroSys ne peut pas être tenu responsable pour tout dommage qui pourrait survenir, ni des erreurs dans son contenu. Tous les textes, données, photos, vidéos, messages ou autres matériels affichés dans ces messages sont la seule responsabilité de la personne qui a posté cette information. Lorsque vous postez un message de toute nature, ou toute autre forme d'information, de données et / ou une opinion sur ce site, vous êtes obligé d'utiliser les informations (images, photos ,...) qui ne sont pas en conflit avec les droits intellectuels des autres (droit d'auteur, droit de l'image,...), les normes et la morale, ni aucune autre disposition légale. Vous indemnisez EuroSys pour chaque accusation ou réclamation d'autres parties en raison du contenu de ce que vous avez posté sur ce site. 
Prix avec TVA

NaviWeb - Powered By itsolutions