Home  



General Terms and Conditions of EuroSys NV – LB Computer Systems (Tradenames of Eurosys NV, KBO n° 0441.941.601)



Premises This is what the following words refer to in the General Terms and Conditions:
- Products: the merchandise and/or services that EuroSys sells via its points of sale and its website www.eurosys.be.
- Buyer: the Buyer/merchant and the Buyer/consumer.
- Buyer/merchant: the natural person or legal entity who buys for professional purposes.
- Buyer/consumer: the natural person who exclusively buys for non-professional purposes.
1.
1.1. Only these terms and conditions govern the contractual relationship between EuroSys and the Buyer who, as a result of the purchase, expressly confirms having read, understood and accepted these general terms and conditions prior to the purchase. Additionally, these terms and conditions shall at least continue to apply when both parties expressly give preference in writing to a deviation from these terms and conditions or to a special agreement.
2.
2.1. Offers always apply only before the time mentioned in the offer. In principle, 30 days after having been created. Orders, agreements or other arrangements are solely valid if these have been confirmed in writing by an authorised representative of EuroSys.
2.2. Offers are made for the Buyer/merchant with all reservation and are without obligation on the part of EuroSys.
2.3. The party signing a purchase order for the Buyer is committed jointly with the Buyer on whose behalf he is acting.
2.4. The Buyer acknowledges having been sufficiently informed by placing the order or upon issuance of the product in view of repairs.
2.5. Any cancellation of the agreement needs to be done by registered mail for the Buyer/merchant. It is only valid provided that EuroSys has expressly accepted it. In the event of such an acceptance, the Buyer/merchant owes a lump-sum compensation of 20% of the value of the agreement in question, unless Eurosys demonstrates more damage, in addition to the compensation of the previously rendered services.
3.
3.1. The delivery and/or implementation periods are determined jointly for the Buyer/consumer and provided for the Buyer/merchant only for information purposes and are not binding for EuroSys, unless expressly agreed upon otherwise between the parties. A delay in the delivery and/or execution can never result in a fine, compensation, dissolution of the agreement or refusal to receive the Product.
3.2. Partial deliveries and/or executions are permitted. EuroSys reserves itself the right to invoice these partial deliveries and/or executions as the work progresses.
4.
4.1. The agreement has been entered into at the prices mentioned on the invoice and according to the payment method provided therein, except in case of mutually agreed upon variations of the original offer that were confirmed by EuroSys.
4.2. All prices do not include VAT and other costs (transportation, packaging, insurance, import and export tax, and the like) for the Buyer/merchant, unless explicitly provided otherwise. The VAT is payable by the Buyer/merchant. EuroSys reserves itself the right to charge 4.00 Euros in extra administrative fees to execute orders that are worth less than 125.00 Euros, VAT extra. Ordering fees in the amount of 9.00 Euros will be due for every order below 50 Euros. Shipping fees in the amount of 12.50 Euros will be charged for every order below 500.00 Euros but higher than 50.00 Euros.
4.3. All prices include VAT and other expenses (transportation, packaging, and the like) for the Buyer/consumer.
4.4. EuroSys is entitled to make changes to the agreement and/or to the agreed price in the event of unforeseen circumstances, and to implement changes in the applicable contract terms and conditions in relation to the Buyer/merchant.
4.5. Repairs and interventions need to be compensated at the usual and applicable rate.
5.
5.1. In case of a purchase made via the website, the Buyer/consumer is entitled to waive the purchase without incurring a fine or giving a reason for a period of 14 workdays from the day that follows the delivery of the Product or the conclusion of the service agreement. The Buyer/consumer cannot exercise this right for: a) services the execution of which was initiated with consent before the expiration of the stipulated 14 days; b) merchandise that was manufactured according to the specifications of the Buyer: c) audio and video recordings and computer software of which the seal was broken.
5.2. EuroSys remains owner of the Products until these have been paid in full. Until then, the Buyer is not entitled to alienate, pledge and make the Products immovable or use these as collateral in the broadest sense of the word.
5.3. On the contrary, the risk with regard to the Products is transferred at the time of the sale.
5.4. Any transportation or shipping is at the expense and risk of the Buyer. EuroSys is only committed to the compensating the transportation expenses even if the product is delivered free to the place of destination.
5.5. Offered licenses are always valid for the period stipulated in the license (1, 2 or 3 years) and are extended for the same period each time, in the absence of notice, which needs to be given at least 3 months prior to the expiration date.
6.
6.1. In the event that Products are rented, this will always result in the creation of a contract with start and end date and the letting. The Products always have to be returned in the condition in which these were at the time of receipt. Defects that are caused during the letting period are recovered from the renter except for manufacturing errors. Products intended for letting are picked up at Grotebaan 190a in Houthalen and need to be returned to that location at the agreed end date before 4PM. If this is not the case, EuroSys is entitled to charging one additional day of rent at a time. Possible shipping costs, lamps and batteries are payable by the renter.
7.
7.1. With the exception of other written conditions, the invoices of EuroSys are payable in cash at the registered office in Houthalen, Grote Baan 190 a, or in Hasselt, Herckenrodesingel 85 a.
7.2. Every invoice of which the amount is not or not completely settled at the expiration date, is increased by law with a lump-sum and non-reducible compensation that is equal to 10% of the amount owed, with a minimum of € 50.00 without requiring proof of default. Furthermore, the law stipulates that arrear interest is owed that is equal to the legal interest rate in accordance with the law of 2 August 2002 to combat the payment arrears regarding commercial transactions with respect to the Buyer/merchant, and equal to the general legal interest rate with respect to the Buyer/consumer, without requiring prior proof of default for this purpose. Every month that has started is hereby considered as a complete month. Partial payments will first be used to cover the expenses, interest and compensations to be deducted from the main balances afterwards.
7.3. In case of non-fulfillment of the agreed payment conditions, all outstanding invoices and/or debts become due immediately and EuroSys has the right, without any proof of default or judicial intervention, to suspend the further deliveries and/or services or to consider the agreement dissolved without prejudice to its claim to damages.
7.4. The payment implies that the Buyer/merchant considers the delivery to be in conformity.
7.5. In the event of a dispute, the Buyer/merchant needs to contest the invoices by means of a certified letter within 8 calendar days upon receipt thereof on penalty of dissolution.
7.6. A possible complaint from a Buyer/merchant shall not be able to result in any postponement of payment; immediate payment can be demanded of what is owed in due course.
8.
8.1. If EuroSys cannot carry out the order due to a case of force majeure, including accidents, war, strikes, lockouts, insurrections, delays of the suppliers, lack of means of transportation, natural phenomena such as volcanic eruptions, etc., EuroSys is entitled to terminate the agreement without owing any further compensation to the Buyer.
9.
9.1. Products should not be exchanged or returned without the written consent of EuroSys, with the exception of the right to recall products as provided in article 5.1.
9.2. The Buyer/merchant must report all complaints with regard to visible and hidden defects within 8 calendar days after detecting the errors by means of a certified letter on penalty of dissolution. EuroSys has hereby the choice of repairing the defects in conformity with the purchase order or paying damages for this.
9.3. The Buyer/consumer has to report all complaints, if the defects are visible, to EuroSys within 2 months after delivery or placement by means of a certified letter on penalty of dissolution.
9.4. The Buyer/consumer has to report all complaints, if the defects were hidden, to EuroSys within 2 months after the day on which the defect was detected, by means of a certified letter on penalty of dissolution. If the defect occurs 6 months after the delivery, the Buyer/consumer needs to prove that this defect already existed at the time of delivery.
9.5. The Buyer needs to enable EuroSys, on penalty of dissolution, to conduct a thorough investigation, which means for Products that the Product is brought in by the Buyer (except in case of damage) in an intact condition and in the original packaging.
9.6. If the investigation shows that the Product is defective, the Buyer/consumer prefers a repair or replacement free of charge. If it appears that this is not possible, the Buyer/consumer has the right to ask for a suitable price reduction or dissolution of the agreement.
9.7. Installation, configuration and software settings never fall under the warranty conditions and are charged at the hourly rate of the technical department. Cost of work will always be charged if Products are offered for repair as being defective and if the examination shows that these are not defective.
9.8. The compensation for which EuroSys can be liable towards the Buyer/merchant based on this agreement, whatever the cause, nature or the object of the claim, is maximum 20% of the invoice value in question. In the event that the Buyer/merchant believes he can claim such a compensation, he needs to prove the defects and his damage irrefutably. He is not permitted to withhold or postpone the payment of outstanding invoices.
9.9. However, it will not be possible to hold EuroSys accountable for:
defects or damage caused by an accident, improper use, use for purposes for which the Products are not intended;
required interventions that are normally the object of maintenance activities;
consequential damage and/or any kind of indirect damage, including loss of use and profit;
consequences of a light and/or regular error on the part of its employees.
10.
10.1. The Buyer is irrevocably committed to not hiring, either directly or indirectly, employees or former employees of EuroSys or its affiliated companies (such as IT Solutions BVBA, NV, Erkawe BVBA, LMB BVBA, Artware BVBA, Quattro Lease NV, Netmedia Europe NV, LB Computer Systems, LBC Services, ICT Xperts). This stipulation applies up to one year after performing the last purchase, or until one year after the end of the collaboration (the last date of the two is taken into account). The Buyer will also not entrust these people with certain orders either directly or indirectly (in the broadest sense possible). In violation of this clause, the Buyer will pay compensation to EuroSys that is equal to 24 months of gross salary, or the potentially foreseeable damage, of the employee or former employee, as it was paid the last time by EuroSys or its affiliated company.
11.
11.1. EuroSys is at all times entitled to use the delivered Products as reference for promotional purposes with the mention of the identity data of the Buyer, unless expressly agreed otherwise.
12.
12.1. These general terms and conditions of sale do not harm the exercise by EuroSys of all other legal or contractual rights it is entitled to.
12.2. The Buyer is prohibited from transferring his rights and obligations under the agreement entered into with EuroSys without the prior written consent of EuroSys. Any unauthorised transfer will be legally void and null.
12.3. A possible default of EuroSys to demand the implementation of the stipulations of these general terms and conditions of sale will not be able to imply the renunciation or dereliction of the application of these or any other stipulation.
12.4. The invalidity of one or more stipulations of these general terms and conditions of sale does not harm the application of the other stipulations.
13.
13.1. The agreement between the customer and EuroSys NV is governed by Belgian law.
13.2. In case of any dispute regarding the validity, interpretation and execution of this agreement and its general (sales)conditions only the following Courts have jurisdiction, without prejudice to EuroSys NV's right to file the dispute in the place of residence of the defending party:
-For disputes ≤ €1,860: the Justice of the Peace Court of the Second Judicial Sub district in Hasselt
-For disputes ≥ €1,860: the Commercial Court in Hasselt, if the defending party is a merchant and the Court of First Instance in Hasselt, if the defending party is a private person.
13.3. All expenses in connection with the collection by means of legal action, including fees, will be charged to the Buyer.


All prices displayed are including VAT

NaviWeb - Powered By ITSolutions

Maison  



Conditions Générales EuroSys SA – LB Computer Systems (Noms commerciaux de Eurosys NV, KBO n° 0441.941.601)



Avant-propos
Dans les présentes Conditions Générales, nous entendons par :
Produits : les produits et/ou les services que EuroSys vend par le biais de ses points de vente et de son site Web www.eurosys.be.
Acquéreur : l’Acquéreur/commerçant et l’Acquéreur/consommateur.
Acquéreur/commerçant : la personne physique ou morale qui achète à des fins professionnelles.
Acquéreur/consommateur : la personne physique qui achète exclusivement à des fins non professionnelles.
1.
1.1. Seules les présentes conditions régissent la relation contractuelle entre EuroSys et l’Acquéreur, qui en vertu de l’achat confirme expressément avoir lu, compris et accepté les présentes conditions générales, et ce, de façon préalable à l’achat. Si les deux parties donnent la préférence, par écrit, à une dérogation aux présentes conditions ou à un accord particulier, les présentes conditions demeurent au moins valables de façon complémentaire.
2.
2.1. Les offres sont toujours exclusivement valables pour la période mentionnée dans l’offre, en principe 30 jours après leur rédaction. Les commandes, contrats ou autres accords ne sont valables que s’ils sont confirmés par écrit par un mandataire autorisé d'EuroSys.
2.2. Les offres destinées à l’Acquéreur/commerçant sont établies sous toute réserve et ne comportent aucune obligation pour EuroSys.
2.3. Le signataire d’un bon de commande pour l’Acquéreur s’engage solidairement avec l’Acquéreur au nom duquel il agit.
2.4. En passant une commande ou en remettant le Produit à des fins de réparation, l’Acquéreur reconnaît avoir été suffisamment informé.
2.5. Toute annulation du contrat doit de la part de l’Acquéreur/commerçant toujours être effectuée par lettre recommandée à la poste. Ladite annulation n’est valable qu’après acceptation explicite de la part d’EuroSys. Dans le cas d’une telle acceptation, l’Acquéreur/commerçant est redevable, en sus de la rémunération des prestations déjà fournies, d’une indemnité forfaitaire égale à 20 % de la valeur du contrat en question, à moins qu’EuroSys ne démontre un dommage supérieur.
3.
3.1. Si les délais de livraison et/ou d’exécution sont fixés conjointement pour l’Acquéreur/consommateur, ils ne sont fournis qu’à titre indicatif pour l’Acquéreur/commerçant et ne sont à ce titre donc pas contraignants pour EuroSys, sauf s’il en a été convenu explicitement autrement par les parties. Un retard de livraison ou d’exécution ne peut toutefois jamais donner lieu à une amende, une indemnisation, à la résiliation du contrat ou à un refus de réceptionner le Produit.
3.2. Les livraisons et/ou exécutions partielles sont autorisées. EuroSys se réserve le droit de facturer ces livraisons et/ou exécutions partielles au fur et à mesure de l’avancement des activités.
4.
4.1. Le contrat est conclu aux prix mentionnés sur la facture et sera assujetti aux modalités de paiement qui y sont prévues, sauf en cas de dérogations conjointement convenues et confirmées par EuroSys à l’offre initiale.
4.2. Pour l’Acquéreur/commerçant, tous les prix sont hors TVA et tous autres frais (transport, emballage, assurance, taxes d’importation et d’exportation, etc.), sauf s’il en a été explicitement prévu autrement. La TVA est à charge de l’Acquéreur/commerçant. EuroSys se réserve le droit de charger des frais d’administration supplémentaires de 4,00 euros pour toute commande de moins de 125,00 euros, hors TVA. Pour chaque commande de moins de 50,00 euros, des frais de dossier de 9,00 euros seront portés en compte. Pour chaque commande de moins de 500,00 euros, mais de plus de 50,00 euros, des frais d’expédition de 12,50 euros seront comptés.
4.3. Pour l’Acquéreur/consommateur, tous les prix s’entendent TVA et autres frais compris (transport, emballage, etc.).
4.4. En cas de circonstances imprévues, EuroSys a le droit de modifier le contrat et/ou les prix stipulés, ainsi que de modifier, en concertation avec l'Acquéreur/commerçant, les conditions applicables du contrat.
4.5. Les réparations et les interventions doivent être rétribuées selon les tarifs habituels et en vigueur.
5.
5.1. En cas d’achat par le biais du site Web, l’Acquéreur/consommateur a le droit de renoncer à l'achat, sans amende et sans indication de motif, et ce, dans les 14 jours ouvrables à dater du lendemain du jour de livraison du Produit ou de la conclusion du contrat de service. L’Acquéreur/consommateur ne peut pas exercer ce droit pour : a) les services dont l’exécution a commencé, avec l'accord de l'Acquéreur, avant la fin du délai prévu de 14 jours ; b) les marchandises ayant été fabriquées selon les spécifications de l’Acquéreur : c) les enregistrements audio et vidéo et les logiciels dont l’emballage a été descellé.
5.2. EuroSys demeure propriétaire des Produits jusqu’à leur paiement complet et définitif. Avant cela, l’Acquéreur n’est pas autorisé à aliéner les Produits, à les immobiliser, les donner en gage ou à les octroyer en garantie dans le sens le plus large du terme.
5.3. Le risque relatif aux Produits est par contre transféré à l’Acquéreur au moment de la vente.
5.4. Tout transport ou envoi est entièrement à la charge et aux risques de l’Acquéreur. Même si la livraison a lieu « franco destinataire », EuroSys s’engage uniquement à indemniser les frais de transport.
5.5. Les licences offertes sont toujours valables pour la période prévue dans la licence (1, 2 ou 3 ans) et sont chaque fois prolongées pour une période similaire, à défaut de résiliation notifiée au plus tard 3 mois avant la date d’expiration.
6.
6.1. En cas de location des Produits, un contrat est toujours rédigé mentionnant les dates de début et de fin de la location. Les Produits doivent toujours être rendus dans l’état où ils se trouvaient lors de leur réception. Toute défaillance survenue au cours de la période de location est la responsabilité du locataire, à l’exception des fautes de fabrication. Les Produits destinés à la location doivent être retirés à la Grote Baan 190a à Houthalen et doivent y être retournés à la date convenue, et ce, avant 16 heures. En cas de retard, EuroSys est autorisée à facturer chaque fois une (1) journée de location supplémentaire. Les éventuels frais de transport, lampes et batteries sont à la charge du locataire.
7.
7.1. Sauf stipulations contraires établies par écrit, les factures d’EuroSys sont payables au comptant au siège social sis à Houthalen, Grote Baan 190a ou à Hasselt, Herckenrodesingel 85a.
7.2. Toute facture dont le montant n’est pas réglé ou pas intégralement réglé à la date d’échéance sera majorée de plein droit d’une indemnisation forfaitaire et incompressible d’un montant équivalant à 10 % de la somme due, avec un minimum de 50,00 euros, sans nécessité de mise en demeure. En outre, un intérêt de retard équivalant au taux d’intérêt légal, conformément à la Loi du 2 août 2002 concernant la lutte contre le retard de paiement dans les transactions commerciales, sera exigible de plein droit à l’égard de l’Acquéreur/commerçant, sans qu’une mise en demeure préalable soit requise ; et un intérêt de retard équivalant au taux d’intérêt légal généralement applicable sera exigible de plein droit à l’égard de l’Acquéreur/consommateur, également sans qu’une mise en demeure préalable soit nécessaire. Chaque mois entamé est considéré à cet effet comme un mois complet. Les paiements partiels seront affectés en premier lieu à la compensation des frais, des intérêts et des indemnisations et seront ensuite réduits du solde principal.
7.3. En cas de non-respect des conditions de paiement convenues, toutes les factures et/ou dettes impayées sont exigibles de façon immédiate et EuroSys a le droit, sans nécessité de mise en demeure ou d’intervention judiciaire, de suspendre les livraisons et/ou prestations ultérieures ou de considérer le contrat comme étant résilié, sans préjudice de son droit à réclamer des indemnités.
7.4. Le paiement implique que l’Acquéreur/commerçant considère la livraison comme étant conforme.
7.5. En cas de contestation, l’Acquéreur/commerçant est tenu de contester les factures d’EuroSys par lettre recommandée dans les 8 jours civils suivant leur réception, et ce, sous peine de déchéance.
7.6. Une éventuelle réclamation d’un Acquéreur/commerçant ne pourra en aucun cas donner lieu à un délai de paiement ; le paiement immédiat peut être exigé de ce qui est dû à terme.
8.
8.1. Au cas où EuroSys ne pourrait pas exécuter la commande pour cause de force majeure, c’est-à-dire dans l’éventualité, entre autres, d’accidents, d’une guerre, de grèves, de lock-outs, d’émeutes, de retards survenus chez les fournisseurs, de manque de matériel de transport, de phénomènes naturels tels que des éruptions volcaniques, etc., EuroSys a le droit de mettre fin au contrat sans qu’aucune indemnisation ultérieure ne soit due à l’Acquéreur.
9.
9.1. Les Produits ne peuvent pas être retournés ou échangés sans l’autorisation écrite d’EuroSys, à l’exception du droit de rétraction visé à l’article 5.1.
9.2. L’Acquéreur/commerçant est tenu de notifier par lettre recommandée toute réclamation concernant des défauts visibles et/ou des vices cachés dans les 8 jours civils suivant leur découverte, et ce, sous peine de déchéance. EuroSys a alors le choix de remédier aux défauts conformément au bon de commande ou de payer une indemnisation à cet effet.
9.3. L’Acquéreur/consommateur est tenu de notifier à EuroSys, par lettre recommandée, toute réclamation concernant des défauts visibles dans les 2 mois qui suivent la livraison ou l’installation, et ce, sous peine de déchéance.
9.4. L’Acquéreur/consommateur est tenu de notifier à EuroSys, par lettre recommandée, toute réclamation concernant des vices cachés dans un délai de 2 mois à compter du jour où le défaut a été constaté, et ce, sous peine de déchéance. Si le défaut survient ultérieurement à la période de 6 mois suivant la livraison, l’Acquéreur/consommateur est tenu de démontrer que ce défaut existait déjà au moment de la livraison.
9.5. Sous peine de déchéance, l’Acquéreur doit permettre à EuroSys d’effectuer une inspection opportune, ce qui signifie dans le cas de Produits que l’Acquéreur rapporte le Produit intact et dans son emballage d’origine (sauf en cas d’endommagement).
9.6. Si après inspection, la réclamation relative à un défaut du Produit s’avère légitime, l'Acquéreur/consommateur préfère une réparation ou une substitution sans frais. Si une telle solution ne semble pas possible, l’Acquéreur/consommateur a le droit de demander une réduction de prix appropriée ou la résiliation du contrat.
9.7. L’installation, la configuration et les paramètres logiciels ne relèvent jamais des conditions de garantie et sont facturés au tarif horaire du service technique. Si les Produits retournés pour réparation d’un défaut s’avèrent, après inspection, ne pas être défectueux, des frais de devis seront toujours portés en compte.
9.8. Pour l’Acquéreur/commerçant, l’indemnisation dont EuroSys pourrait être redevable en vertu du présent contrat s’élèvera à un montant maximal de 20 % de la valeur facturée, et ce, quel que soit la cause, la nature ou l’objet de la réclamation. Si l’Acquéreur/commerçant souhaite procéder à une telle réclamation, il est tenu de démontrer les défauts et son préjudice de façon incontestable. Il ne lui est pas permis de retenir ou d'ajourner le paiement de factures en souffrance.
9.9. EuroSys ne pourra toutefois pas être tenu responsable pour :
les défauts ou dommages causés par un accident, une utilisation imprudente ou à des fins pour lequel les Produits ne sont pas destinés ;
des interventions requises qui font normalement partie des activités d’entretien ;
les dommages consécutifs et/ou tout type de dommages indirects, y compris la perte d’utilisation et de bénéfices ;
les conséquences d’une simple faute légère et/ou occasionnelle de la part de ses travailleurs.
10.
10.1. L’Acquéreur s’engage irrévocablement à ne pas embaucher directement ou indirectement des travailleurs ou d’anciens travailleurs d’EuroSys ou d’entreprises dans lesquelles EuroSys a des participations (comme IT Solutions SPRL, SA, Erkawe SPRL, LMB SPRL, Artware SPRL, Quattro Lease SA, Netmedia Europe SA, LB Computer Systems, LBC Services, ICT Xperts). Cette disposition est valable jusqu’à un (1) an après la date du dernier achat effectué, ou jusqu’à un (1) an après la fin de la collaboration (c’est la dernière des deux dates qui est prise en considération). L’Acquéreur ne confiera pas non plus – que ce soit directement ou indirectement – certaines tâches à ces personnes. En cas de violation de cette clause, l’Acquéreur sera redevable à EuroSys d’une indemnisation d’un montant équivalant à 24 mois de salaire brut – ou au dommage potentiellement prévisible - du travailleur ou de l'ex-travailleur, comme il a été payé la dernière fois par EuroSys ou par une entreprise dans laquelle EuroSys a des participations.
11.
11.1. EuroSys a de tout temps le droit de faire référence, à des fins de promotion, aux Produits livrés, avec mention des données d’identification de l’Acquéreur, sauf accord explicite contraire.
12.
12.1. Les présentes conditions générales de vente ne portent aucunement atteinte à l’exercice par EuroSys de tous les autres droits légaux ou contractuels qui lui reviennent.
12.2. L’Acquéreur n’est pas autorisé, en vertu du contrat conclu avec EuroSys, à transmettre ses droits et ses obligations, sans avoir obtenu préalablement le consentement écrit d’EuroSys. Toute transmission illégitime sera considérée de plein droit comme nulle et non avenue.
12.3. Un éventuel défaut de la part d’EuroSys d’exiger l’exécution des dispositions des présentes conditions générales de vente ne pourra d’aucune manière impliquer la renonciation ou le reniement de l’application de cette, ou d’une quelconque autre disposition.
12.4. La nullité d’une ou de plusieurs dispositions de ces conditions générales de vente ne porte d’aucune manière atteinte à l’application des autres dispositions.
13.
13.1. Le contrat entre le client et EuroSys SA est géré par le droit belge.
13.2. Pour tout litige concernant la validité, l'interprétation et l'exécution de ce contrat et ses conditions générales (de vente), seuls les tribunaux suivants sont compétents, indépendamment du droit de EuroSys SA de soumettre le litige au lieu de domicile de la partie défenderesse:
-Pour tout litige inférieur ou égal à 1860 € : la justice de Paix du deuxième canton d'Hasselt;
-Pour tout litige supérieur ou égal à 1860 € : le tribunal de Commerce d'Hasselt si la partie défenderesse est un professionnel ou le tribunal de Première instance d'Hasselt si la partie défenderesse est un particulier.
13.3. Tous les frais liés au recouvrement par voie judiciaire, y compris les honoraires, seront à la charge de l’Acquéreur.


Prix avec TVA

NaviWeb - Powered By itsolutions